Bodger Bowl Video Update [UPDATED]

I know this has been a long time in coming – apologies for that.  I am working on it tonight, and I hope to have it ready by Monday, although it may take a little longer, depending on what happens in real life over the next few days.

Thank you all for your patience.


UPDATE: The drive the video was saved on has become corrupted. I have contacted the person who did the original cut, and I am in the process of attempting to recover from the drive. at this point it looks like a logical failure, not a mechanical one, so I am hopeful. I will have a post once I have more information, which could be some time (up to a week for a full recovery, if the software is to be believed).

Leave a Reply

