Lock & Load Seminars

Friday having been my day of tournaments, I took Saturday to be my day of classes.  The seminars were all too awesome (and had too many possible notes) to fit into one post, so I am going to go ahead and break them up like I did last year.  Starting on Monday, I will be looking at the seminars in the following order.  I have no idea how many days this will take, but I hope you will all enjoy the ride.

  • Touring the Iron Kingdoms
  • True Metallic Technique
  • IKRPG: Kings, Nations and Gods
  • Genesis of the Convergence
  • State of the Factions

I am going to try and keep to a 3-day a week schedule while I am going through these different seminars, again starting on Monday.  I look forward to seeing you all then!

Leave a Reply

