Hello All New Poster Here

Hey all, newest poster on Sustained Attack here. I’ve been I the game for a little less than 2 years now and I’m still really enjoying it. I play Trollbloods mainly and dabble in Cygnar. I love the different challenges and game play they provide and enjoy the differences between Warmachine and Hordes. I’m hoping to provide a different perspective being mainly a Hordes player and hope to provide some interesting reading. What really lured me in was the chance to exercise my creative side a bit and to inundate the poor masses with my blasphemous philosophies and idle musings. I’m planning on focusing on BatReps and opinion pieces but if you stick around, I might throw in a original short story or two. Guess we’ll see…

One response to “Hello All New Poster Here

  1. Pingback: Welcome Skurkious! | Sustained Attack

Leave a Reply

