For Sale, Remnants of Khador

Recently, I sold out of my Khador army, but I still have some models left, and I thought I would post and see if anyone is interested in any of this.  All of it is painted, and I am looking for 50% retail.

  • (Sold) Alexia & the Risen w/ 2 thrall warriors
  • Reinholdt
  • 2 manhunters
  • Yuri the Axe
  • (Sold) 2 units of Kayazy Eliminators
  • (sold) Sylys
  • Torch
  • Black Ivan
  • pButcher
  • (Sold) eSorscha
  • eVlad
  • Great Bears of Gallowswood
  • 1 unit Greylord Ternion

Drop me an email or find me at Rooks if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

