Painting To The People – Vessel of Judgement Finished

The Vessel of Judgement is finished finally.  3 and a half weeks later.  I actually finished it up early Wednesday morning before heading into work, putting the chains on to the Zealot, and did a final sealing that evening before heading up to Rook’s.  I am really happy with how this came out, and I wanted this post to be the finished vessel – hence why it is so late.

Vessel of Judgement, Finished

I am really excited about getting this one done, and I will have a post on Sunday as usual, detailing what I have been working on since.  See you all then, and keep those brushes moving!

Leave a Reply

